A Tour of the Future

If I were a modern tour guide that took people in to the future this is what I would show them.

The new clean energy plants. One plant can power a whole city and produce as much pollution as riding a bike. They are tall, white and extremely clean. I would tell my tour about the many disastrous attempts at making clean energy, like the disaster of 2020 , when so little energy was produced that New York was in the dark for a whole month!

Next on the tour would be the flying car races. Cars zoom 10 feet of the ground around the floating track. Every one is enjoying the race as the red car zooms past the finish line first and slowly floats back down to the ground.

I would show them all the amazing sites and sounds of the future. I can’t say for sure what they will be as of now, but I can assure you they will be amazing!

One thought on “A Tour of the Future”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *