HALLOWEEN

I am really excited for Halloween!

I wouldn’t say Halloween is my favorite holiday but it’s pretty far up there. I love candy so Halloween is the perfect holiday, I also love scary things. I like to be scared and to scare people. For example a couple weeks ago Joseph , Blake and I decided to make a Haunted House inside my house. It wasn’t that scary but I think we scared a few people.

Either way it was really fun to dress up and give people a good scare. This year I’m going to have a great Halloween I just feel it. What’s your favorite holiday and why?

3 thoughts on “HALLOWEEN”

  1. My favorite holiday is Christmas, but Halloween is a close second. I love the warmth of the colors, the glitter of the lights, the scent of the candles–all the decorations that come with both holidays.

  2. My favorite holiday is definitely Christmas. You get 2 weeks off of school, and you get to spend time with your family or go on a vacation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *