One adventure

Out of everything adventurous you could do in the world there is one thing I would do. Climb Mount Everest!

It has always seemed like a fun thing to do. Even if it was extremely hard could you imagine the feeling you get when you reach the summit. I would just be like “yes I did it!!!”. And also the view from the top is amazing. Just think about you’re on the top of the world the highest point on earth!!! If you’re the only one up there than you can think , wow I am the tallest man on earth right now.

This is why I would climb Mount Everest. It would be amazing– and really, really hard.

20140220-142033.jpg

3 thoughts on “One adventure”

  1. Hi Ryan,

    Climbing Mt. Everest seems really scary to me! I hope you get to climb it some day.

    –Ms. Velasco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *