IPads!

I can focus on more than one thing at once. I can focus on a lesson and flappy birds at the same time. To me, IPads are useful and fun!

One reason IPads are useful is that they have fun ways to interact with other students. Mr. Bailey, for example played this online quiz challenge game called kahoot and everyone was learning and having fun at the same time. I like interacting with IPads in class.

I think you see my view on IPads now. And also why not have some fun in with Super Stick Man Golf 2 in your “free time”. I think IPads are great for school!

5 thoughts on “IPads!”

  1. Kahoot does look like fun! I should try some of the English quiz games for myself :- )

    I’m glad we have the iPads for writing and reading. I think it’s wonderful that the district provides these for us.

  2. I really like using iPads to interact with school work. I think it makes me do better in school because it makes learning even more fun. Also kahoot was very fun to play with and learn with your peers and teachers.

  3. I made a simalar post and this is so true. I can’t live without technology and I can’t count how many times I’ve gotten in trouble for being on my iPad when I wasn’t supposed to be on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *